Flow in the GlowMy Legacy Blesses Ecstasy for All

Cowboy Wisdom

I illuminate the universe with my legacy to bless the ecstasy for all to feel their bountiful bliss to dismiss the stress because today the world sashays…

Of harmonious heydays because I showed the way to play in the inspired desire lighting fire in their farsighted adventurer fore sure universe is…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Playing everybody’s song I never done wrong unlocked my blocks to admire the desire of my mystical magicians to showed me I encircle the guts…

To strut through situation infatuated intuition energizing my financial fruition of my lavish endless limitless surpluses of my sired desires I boil out…

The pouting doubt opened the way for me to drink my nectars of nirvana naturalizes internal reverence visualizing awesome nibbana affluence…

Influencing my inspired desires to rise and shine in my daredevil diviner shows me never be a whiner beam enshrined daringness to kick the crap…

Out of my self-instilled self-righteousness that created the nullifying hauteur because I now understand my diviner dares individual veracity invigorating…

New-fangled enterprising revelations saturate my gut landscape subliminal scenery heart hegemony soul savviness DNA playgrounds and my hell…

Raising cells to never sit on my dipstick twitted out doubt went down the drain spout to never be heard from again so I win in wisdom intuition…

Nabob boldness unleashes my grit get and go so to all people in the world we entered this physical world to bless it with our presence of omnific…

Omnipotence allows me to free speak this un-sterilizing penitence life has never stolen from me I have allowed life to steal from me….

