51zNp1jnRZL._SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_Heaven is in me

Cowboy Wisdom

I now understand heaven is in me to glow in the show of my gleaming lively omnific ways letting of the smell of the tell with swelled ego…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Robert A. Wilson’s www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Because I now release my smell of the tell because smell of the tell is wanting everybody to be like me deep fear I smear chiding me…

In delusional thought that brought me to where I am today instantly unfreezes the easiness of heaven is in me breeds bold rapturous…

Enlightened enterprising dreams seeing me walking on my oceans of opulence because heaven is in me hypnotizes everyday appreciation… Visualizing exotic nirvana situations that infatuates my immaculate imagination inspires my everlasting fires to rebelliously revel…

Of inspiration intuition ignites my globetrotting hotness to be hallowed omnipotent tenacity optimizing wonderful epiphany-I-zing dreams…

Showcasing me esteem eternal peace and forever more plush prosperity as I now understand my heaven is in me to see heaven is…

In all people lets fly my spry wise walk in sapience eulogies to understand to experience heaven on earth heaven in my heart soul…

DNA and cells saturate my visionary veins with vibrant exalting invigorating natural Shangri-La ah I am of peace and prosperity…

In my internal symphony caressing earth airwaves bravery to understand communication and listening blister the cosmos televising…

Bright lights illuminating supra trendsetting enchantment sensualizes geysers of mesmerizing omnificence opening the soothsayer listening…

In all people on the earthly plane to unhitch their bitching unstrapping the world is against me crap because I now realize life is fair…

Because I daring designed my exotic extravaganzas everybody here on earth because I designed my spiritual experience expanding…

The spiritual sapience about my life to be keen in embellishing the unseen understand the pristine scenes my innovative intuition…

