Letting Go “CD”  http://dld.bz/dqZ2h,

Letting Go “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ2h,

Understanding Expansionism

Cowboy Wisdom

I now understand expansionism I am the explorer of my internal to be the navigator of my eternal flight feeling the gleam of my infinite…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Light as I now understand expansionism I see me letting go of telling people this is what I would is voodoo pooh constipating me…

In trying to control me in all phases of my life seized me in being lost tossed and bossed by my belittling prattle was my egotistical…

Wannabe wanting to be everything to everybody is even though I think I am helping him or her is total hogwash of meaningless…

Mockery of me because I now realize telling is voodoo pooh locking and blocking me in yesterday my holding me back in snobbish…

Flattery of my self-righteous battiness was me outright fraud-ding me because I take my enterprising eyes of the plush prosperity prizes…

Of my dreams so I now dawn a new daring expansionism because I ruthlessly admit I was so busy trying to run…

The world and everybody’s life I forgo my life stifling me in strife knifing myself in back is now gone like last night ignites my typhoons…

Of triumph unleashes omnipotent power of me buzzes my farseeing fruition of me guts to admit I expanded out of running the world…

Into my eternal expansionism in side me I am free to recognize expansionism excite Xanudu prosper-I-zing affluent nous…

Sensualizing intuitive omniscience naturalizing stalwart moxie to understand wanting to run everything around me is a voodoo…

Who do is hold me down drowning in dimwitted twaddle crawling around in fraudulence unbridled this new illuminating prudence…

I am heaven heaven is I heaven is in me sets me free because I inspired my desires of expansionism I show me the way…

