Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Life is a Rodeo

Cowboy Wisdom

I now realize the gist of shit n get betting on my cowboy up candor to get candid with my grit get go opening the chute gate of innateness…

Grasping life is a rodeo so to be cool calm classy as Thee All Round Champion Cowboy of my dreams sired desires and aspiring…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Awesomeness of my cowboy charisma I unleash my bareback rider boldness calf roper resolve saddle bronc rider savvy team roper…

Tenacity barrel racer elegance unlocks my steer wrestler strength unclogs my bull rider moxie revs up robust ostentatious…

Determination energizes omnific terrific ness as I now understand the life is rodeo to relish my televising I am thee All Around Champion…

Campaigner free of limiting belief vane pain as I understand I let go of mundane profanity of fitting into society I unabashed my hell raising…

Rambunctiousness to release my piker paucity unsealed my thrill seeker seer endearing me to frills and spills of declaring…

My life is rodeo of rich opulence dancing everyday omnipotence because I embellished trailblazer talent to ride my rodeo of regal…

Riches telecasts my bronc peeler spunk revolutionizes orotund dauntlessness expanding open range revelations aggrandizing…

Newfangled genius enthralling the rush of a bull rider nodding to opening the chute gate on ton bull with a ruthless realization the only…

Way off the bull is the way he or she got on unlashes the fond bond a bull rider has for his rush of adrenaline mirroring affluent adrenaline…

Of expanding into ecstasy of copious outcome electrifying my core cowboy as I walk into my cowboy hall of fame as I now enjoy life…

At reckless abandon mirroring the flash of feistiness that occurs in rancher resolve as I saunter into stimulating situation because I now… Understand life is rodeo of stimulating situations si I now embrace my innermost exquisiteness telecasting my wagon master…

Cleverness to flow from me to the universe to feel the open of range of rambling audacious nous generating enterprising surprises to arise… From ashes of my crashes canonizing revered adroitness sensualizes hegemonic sassiness to feel the flow of my cowboy wininity…

