Life is loveMy Earth Plane Unleashes my Unearthly Fame

Cowboy Wisdom

I candidly realize my earth plane unlocks the blocks to unleash my unearth fame because I inspired me to win my game of fame…

I unblocked this canonized cockiness this day I am Thee only that can inflict pain upon me decrees today dawned as my magic wand…

Avowed my adventurous visionary omnipotence waltzing effrontery dapper to dauntlessly set me free to rambunctiously concede…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My needs and wants ingrained my pain so now I let sail my new heralded admittance to me all my pain is from my self-teachings…

Of preaching I have to live from memories thoughts and finking thinking is self-inflicted BS because I was herd outside sources…

Trying to force their way into my life was a silly strife I believed as I relieved me of all their rapping crap releasing me from all…

My sneering herding burdens so I un-herd the herding to embellish my hellacious nous life is a smorgasbord sumptuous magnificent…

Opportunities rev up galvanizing astute boldness optimizing robust determination as I see the world spins in fun loving explorations…

Of my innermost intuitive imagination as I new feel my forthright freeation sensations energizing my gut geysers to steam the world…

With my esteemed enterprising prophecies of pristine peace and plush prosperity as now audaciously admit to me I let go of mundane…

Vanes of pain unleash my earthly plane to engages my internal raging sagaciousness to sanction my day to day escapades birth…

My unearthly fame of fame and moneyed up extravaganzas enflame my gameness to confess I address my internal bliss to bless…

The world with walk n wisdom charisma with unattached panache to amazing declare I taught myself to hold on to everything…

