Life is loveVibrant Veracity

Cowboy Wisdom

I now revel in the rotrustness of my vibrant veracity vehemently invigorate bodacious resolve ascending nomad tenacity…

To understand my spirit enfolds cowboy rowdiness embellishes my celestial caballero catapulting adventurous avatar is always…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

In all ways on sapient safaris sensualizing affluent feistiness aggrandizing revered intuition engages my vivacious enterprising…

Regal audacious canonizing imaginational trendsetting Yahweh to sashay on Broadway boldly revving up oracle awe dawning whimsical…

Alertness yessing my way of experiencing life as I lionize infinite fun everyday to understand life is a dance of daring adventurous…

Newness canonizing epitomizing the wisdom I encompass to pass around the world in whirling vibrant veracity unleashes…

My nous nirvana to understand my life is lightning bolt of thunderous liberating internal farsighted electricity brightens my intimate…

Oohlala omnipotence to understand unconquerable vulnerable invincibility to grasp life exposes me to situations…

Because I appreciate the brilliancy of resiliency to grasp I am the dreamer exciting my diviner to participate in my spiritual…

Expansionism to understand my spirit disses change because change is afraid of challenges as my explorer expansionary verve embraces…

The challenge with collaborating hell-raising autonomous lionhearted lithe energizing nabob guts enjoying the perilous path of insight…

Understanding the kevalin knight of me into being free of my self-taught paucity that this challenge was sent to me…

Because my mystics saw I am open and ready to unleash a kinetic kapish kicking the rapping crap to the curb unherds the burden…

Of that embedded dread as I weave my new effervescent ascending enlightenment thru every fiber of me forthright intrepid buoyancy… exhilarating revolutionary revelation to stream from me mirroring the sun on hot summers day as I now understand…

My physical world is self-taught stuff unlocks the doors of my metaphysical magnificent energies titillating amazing peace…

