LettingGo_CDBookletOutsideImage (1)Lurking Lie

Cowboy Wisdom

I now disclose to me I enfold the lurking lies of arrogance ignorance fear and scared to live my dreams so I unethically and immorally…

Speak one way in the physical and another internally is now dead and gone today and forever burning into oblivion authorizing…

My geysers of authenticity to light up my inner-self to glow a gallant liveliness of wowessness from my heart soul DNA and my hell raising…

Cells say yes I am liberated internally emancipating my external because I daring declare to fissure my embedded dreads I raise…

Canonized cane of fame within my skin as I now understand as I speak the best to all people yet internally I feel unsavory towards people’s…

Relationships wealth success or whatever is going on in peoples lives I speak a lurking lie that karma will pay me back for in a untimely…

Fashion as I now understand the emotional landscape my inner dialogs all emboss kiss and tell smell kind idyllic sensational splendor…

Accenting nurturing dawning truthful effulgent loving libretto to flow from the soul over the voice box to the universe with omnipotent…

Oomph to spoken word mirrors the internal feelings unseals my daredevil deity to feel say and emotionally grasp I liberated…

My internal and external from my bitching itch to be backbiting twit of dimwittedness as I unsheathed my sword of sovereign spunk…

To unfunk the punkie peevishness of my deeply rooted lurking lie that I ruthless admitted to myself that was my lurking jerk that yanked…

My chain of pain every time I saw somebody do better than me was just lying in wait to bait me into arrogant ignorant fears scared rage…

That caged me in hissy pity dither that sent me into loony tune buffoon as I now brashly divulge it is easy to say I desire the best for…

Everybody unclothes this naked truth the inner dialog feelings and emotion have to mirror the spoken word or it lurking lie I speak…

Into the world was untied within me today because I blatantly caught myself in I now concede to all the people in the world and…

The mystical forces in the universe today I unhooked the snooker of my internal lurking jerk that wishes everybody on the surface…

The best yet say internally some the else is paralyzing demise of myself so today I step on the dance floor to soar in idyllic innocence…

