41rS2fOAEJL._SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_Coolvacious Candor

Cowboy Wisdom

I now feel see hear smell touch listen to my glistening coolvacious candor graciously enter the universe with song and dance of all…

As I now grasp my coolvacious candor never ganders into somebody else’s unblemished this lightning bolt of brilliance to look speak or…

Give advice takes my eternal ingenious eyes off the Pulitzer Prize of my life authorizes to dauntlessly declare I am Thee Pulitzer Prize…

Of my life’s luxurious extravaganzas now my stouthearted stalwart shows me the intra-prizing surprises of my savvy entrepreneur fore…

Sure I admire my desire as I rise and shine showcasing my energized divine diviner listening my universes Aumakua Doers as I now realize…

My coolvacious candor to show the world the galvanizing grandeur of this wisdom truth is felt and spoken from my gut diaphragm…

As lies are spoken and felt in throat to be made out to be a Judas goat to be sacrificed by truth later forever tarnishing my lionhearted luster…

So now in I lust in truth tantalizes robust ubiquitous thaumaturgy hegemony to realize I am supreme in innocent veracity…

Because truth shows my glowing toddler resolve undoes trendsetting hallowedness to show my saucy sanguinity to me all people and…

My mystical monarchs who love to throw controlling circumstances on my paths of prosperity just to watch me waltz in turmoil rumba…

In what do I do to fox trot in hegemonic hotness to boil the turm out of turmoil uncoiling the oil of omnific inspirational liberation from…

My wells of wisdom that waltz eternally liberating living for circumstances to dance me into lavish luxury allows me to declare…

I am a debonair diamond because walked the fires of my internal hell pell-mell my winds of everlasting acumens inspires me to recognize…

I am the fire of desire unleashing my fiery coolvacious candor understanding my dreams are my truthful talent energizing…

My wonderful world of Disney I encompass as my lifevacious coolvaciousness arise like Old Faithful to streams my steamy…

Sentience of audaciously concurring with my dreams I encompass the wowessness to bless my bountiful bliss internally eternally and…

Externally for ascending my Zensations of sexy zeal to the world to expand energize enterprise experience their coolvacious candor to…

Feel their electrifying grandeur as I now say a lie never dies the truth is ruthless in the moment yet in truth I forever soar in spiritual…

Omniscient awesomeness revering my megastar glory to gleams in my skies of celestial coolvacious candor televises my talents…

