41QqCvpfcZL__SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_Rare Bravura

Cowboy Wisdom

I now release my appeasing supra Electra rare bravura shines superstar hegemonic intrepidness nurturing everyday sensations…

As I now unseal my real deal rare bravura to walk naked into my daily life ruthlessly trusting my native abilities kevalin energies dancing…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

To my dreams appreciating natural chi entices my thriving aliveness to beam my amazing virtuoso in the universes frequencies of I see me…

Feeling touching tasting hearing listening to my lavish endless limitless avalanches of surplus divine inheritance into my life extravaganzas…

As I now realize my rare bravura geyser my nude prudence televises me sitting on beaches of bountiful bliss as I gallant grasp…

I encompass the guts to waltz naked in my daily escapades expressing utopian discernment electrifying prosper-I-zing rebellious…

Unashamed daringness energizing nirvana creeds planting seeds of sassy eulogizing epiphanies dashing through my quixotic exotic veins…

Of enterprising innovative Xanudu omnificence trendsetting imaginative chutzpah excites x-celling trailblazing intuition…

Canonizing my galvanized wizardry to I now feel my rare bravura revolutionize audacious reverence expand bright rainbow art vibrates…

Unrobed revelations ascending my never depending on the sheepleism taught to me and all people through systems of demoralizing…

Delusional deception that preaches one thing about individual rights as the laws and rules are written to smitten people with I know what is…

Best for all people is the shepherd dressed in coyote clothing keeping the people standing with their hand out in doubt pouting about…

Their life situations with entitlement infatuation that people above them care about them is the blemished BS that is stealing the wealth…

Of the world through drugs entitlements alcohol it is somebody else’s responsibility to take care of me is the lie I lived when I was…

In sheepleism dizziness that I unknowingly taught myself was released today forever as I am superman/superwoman understanding all…

The kryptonite in my life is inside me sets me free to unleash my rare bravura to raise some cane to experience my financial personal…

Spiritual fame as I unhooked the blame unjammed the shame to play my game of life at break neck speed of farsighted freedom…

