LettingGo_CDBookletOutsideImage (1)Unhitched My Bitching

Cowboy Wisdom

I blatantly asked me today… How is everything I have read written known memories thoughts my limiting liabilities stopping my dreams?

Disarming me to understand my I am a one man band playing in spiritual universe with orchestra of omnific reverence collaborating…

Hegemonic escapades sensationalizing thaumaturgy revelations aggrandizing the winsome wizardry freeing me and all people…

I asked me today… How is everything to expand energize enterprise my life unwritten unseen keenly in plain sight in my daily experiences?

I now unhampered my scampering sassiness to unhitch my bitching about anything zings my zealous zeal into my day to declare…

Today is the first day of my unhitched bitching to admit my glitches initiates newclear visionary veracity clears my inspirational itch…

Of intuitive trendsetting chutzpah hegemony freedom in my soul to scintillate omnipotent unconquerable liveliness to understand every…

Facet of my life is to open the faucets of farsighted affluence unlocking canonized enterprising tenacity sanctifies my flying first class…

Unharnessed by me popper pity bite me sliminess embedded in my memory bank of clank that keeps me banking off the wall of stall…

Crawled away today to never be seen again enthralls my hell raising crazy innovative seer to rise and shine divining…

My entertaining entrepreneur to awake quaking my quick utopian actions kinetically invigorating natural gameness to gush…

My guts lush pastures of percipience that flows a glow of galvanizing luminary omnificence wowing my walk on water effervescence…

To prance my prudent revolutionary awareness naturally shows my guts of gallantly unleash trendsetting sapience…

