SunLitWit_LabelImgWithin My Skin of Wininity

Cowboy Wisdom

I now graciously appreciate my emotional animation of artistic affluence ignites intra-prizing influence to announce to the world…

I whirl omniscient revolutionary liveliness daring me to ballet on my plush lush dance floor of lavish luxury because I am inspired…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s Author’s Page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

By audaciously admiring my everlasting unworldly wininity to waltz intra-galactic nascent invoking nibbana idyllic talent yazzing…

My jazzy geniusness to flow so coovaciously through my channels of hell raising chutzpah to never ever give in the dim of what I was…

Taught that tied me in knots of gotcha by societies sabotaging rules of hurtocracy horror stories that I must suffer and sacrifice is the farce…

Dark dinginess that I was wound bound and wounded by so I let go of the lie of herdocracy hurt to curtly say thank you and good-bye…

As I fly in spryness of unworldly wininity to taste the divine divinity of wininity I energized by understanding the simplicity of engage in…

My internal winocity expand my guts grandeur energize my geysers of genius enterprise my entrepreneurial endeavors to experience…

The glorious gusto of my daring desired outcomes allowing me to lay on my beaches of bountiful bliss on islands of innocence…

Because I aspired to appreciate my dreams desire for me to expand in the grandeur of my sovereign sassiness as I bless me with…

My brilliant loving effervescent spectacular splendor of never defending me or depending on anybody to understand my boceans of emotional…

Electric motive farsightedness paints a portrait of my innate potentate prowess to wow my eternal pioneer to promptly initiate omnific nous…

Empowers emotional reverence sending me of a safari of freedom credence within my skin of wininity because I now feel within…

My skin of wininity dances brilliant light of magnificent Yahweh sensationalizing kevalin innocence nurturing omnipotent foresight… Whooshing imaginative nirvana innovation invigorating trendsetting yazzajazz dashes dreamy animations scintillating heyday…

Extravaganzas soothing my core chandelier illuminates my eternal corridors to understand me emotional feelings are…

My internal intrepidness inspired intuitive desire to imagine innovative initiate my trendsetting talent to rumba my guts to experience life…

