41QqCvpfcZL__SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_I Innergized My Liberation of Money

Cowboy Wisdom

I unleashed my sassy kapish that innergized my liberation of money as I un-clammed the sham that money is the root of all evil that…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

I taught myself through the education system unknotted my gotcha blocks about money as I admit never wanting gigantic money in…

My life was stifling silliness I taught myself because I now concede I was needy greedy and wanting money so people would respect…

Me was my snobbishness lying to me because I now grasp the brazen classiness of I respect and unselfishly love me…

To respect and unselfishly love life all people and my daily experiences I feel the returning chi of respect unselfish love as I now admit…

I bought into preaching to rich wealth and experience lavish surpluses of money I will be thought as crook cheat or a liar is lair of lies…

Taught to keep me working for somebody else using my wisdom talent innovation and inspiration to make their dreams be their…

Reality is frailty of poverty conscious system of the secret social odor that stinks up my overthinking if I just had the money is…

The undermining whiner in me that always had me looking at the get rich quick schemes of falsehood would should could because get rich…

Quick itches my distrust of my wisdom innovation and talent quelling my courage to understand the wisdom innergies excites…

My mammoth money surpluses I now avow I lust in the lionhearted trust of my abilities robust bursting my bold I told and showed me…

So sassiness ruthlessly admitting to me I encompass the gut talent to ballet my bountiful moneyed up moxie into my day to day…

Extravaganzas as I now expand into realizing money smooth’s the groove of oozing lavish luxury to be my way of life as I now declare…

My love of money stopped me from moving forwards as I emancipated a newclear vision money is the sooths the ecstasies of easiness… Because I now understand the aurora aura of money to trust my august trust in my witness my mammoth endless limitless money…

As the outcome of innergized inspiration as I now admit money loves me as I am a strong willed entrepreneur with the guts to trust…

My abilities to appreciate and participate in inspired desires ignites my kevalin bright lightoseer endearing me to my awesomeness…

