Cowboy banne 2.Innfire Desire

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

I now feel my innfire desire ignite fiery surprises to see my dreams appear in my daily escapades endearing me to my peerless seer…

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing you to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Radiantly broadening my boldness to understand life sends me chaotic clashes of selfish sappiness trying to seal me in my polluted illusions…

Of guilt wilting my inner purity was my bullying BS I talked myself into was my egotistical voodoo pooh keeping me whirling in listless lies…

I told me as I now grasp the frisky riskiness of infired desire innergized nirvana naturalizing farsighted imaginative rhapsody energized…

Daring enterprising rapture engaging in my eternal sagaciousness as I now grasp my time here on earth canonizes celestial expansionism…

Of intra-sanctuary marrying my heart hegemony soul savvy decrypting my DNA encryptions from my self-taught haunts of mummifying…

Malice that I disgracefully laced within me creating memory pranks that blinded my minds with clanking chaos holding me back…

In lack quackery of distrust myself was a pilfering deliriousness creating innermost angst from a system of controlling trite keeping…

Me and all people uptight to stay inside their despair as I decided have faith and believe in other knowing was ilk of impish insults…

To my inner-self stemming from memorized demise that I authorized to pilfer my dreams because I made a helpless decision that tied me…

Into I have to do it this way because I stitched this decision in my mind so to feed my needy egotistical effigies I must do it this way…

Displays weakness to changed my mind is trap of calamity wham bam slamming me into physical Shakespearian Catch-22 of voodoo…

Of what do I do glue stuck in the grip of gripe striping me down to being confounded because I must do what everybody else do to fit…

In to the mainstream sheepleism that tells me to wallow in follow the fragility of turdocracy of herdocracy to keep trolling on the trails…

Of other peoples hoofmarks to kiss the hierocracies harassing razzings that are all set forth through people sheepleism pessimism invoked my hearten hell raiser to say the heck with the societal hecklers…

Unshackled my sassy sexiness to understand the marque lights of uniqueness gleam from my canonized chi of free as I now radically…

Realize my life’s ascending astuteness to experience my dreams is a messy blessing bright luminous events sensualizing sumptuous…

Splendor to never defend my wisdom or depend on sympathy appreciate my guts of responsibility valor of being accountable…

