Flow in the GlowWalk N Wisdom

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

I now walk n wisdom to waltz what I know out the door allows me to soar in sassy omnipotence appreciating my revered reverence…

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

To cut the ties to knowing thinking and thought of being caught up in my minds because I now realize my minds are binded in memories…

Of whatever I decided was right I now realize is the bite of trite from living in my head is now dead to me because I now dauntlessly…

Declare my canonized credence of prudent prowess allows me to say in a blaze of galvanized guts I feel in the gut my stouthearted…

Savviness to address my day with blessed brilliance to rainbow a glow of gallant lively omnific wisdom facilitating my daily ecstasies…

Expanding with gut grandeur thru every circumstance that dances on to my dance floor of enterprising endeavors dashes…

My debonair daringness to address and bless the circumstance with sapient sassiness because I audaciously admit I encompass…

The hell raising valor to kick the rapping crap right off my dance floor into oblivion as I am idyllically at ease in visionary veins of fame…

Flooding my blood with warrior bold lionizing omnific omnipotent dreamy to understand I am the cream of esteemed enterprising guts…

To realize I encompass a geysers of wizardry wininity unleashing winocity of inspirational inventiveness to walk n wisdom…

To understand wisdom wows intra-surprising designs opening magical innergies to stream into my state of the art imagination…

Zensationalizing my natural abilities to rise to the top just cream of a pale of milk allowing me to taste the rich smooth deliciousness…

Of my lavish luxury because innfired intuitive nirvana nous freeing innovative revelations energizing my dream daringness…

