IApproveOfMe_FullTwo Faces of Love

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

I now recognize and declare I understand I encompass two-faces of love one thinking and speaking love yet I held envious arrogant shell…

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Of inner hell that had me smile and giving congratulations as my words and my feelings were a mismatch leaving disgraced distaste…

Inside me yet putting on a face of ignominy yet I places a fake smile with an underlying insincere on my face is a rusting ruse inside…

My snobbish hauteur of foolish fodder because I hear people say do it through love yet their aura puts forth an arrogance fear unsure…

Of themselves and scared to look in their mirror to adamantly admit their dark farces allows me to grasp a fake and phony smile in…

A picture or reading their words of telling other what to do is arrogant fear they are unaware of within themselves then say I can help…

Others is a fallacy because who ever speaks the world help or writes the word help is the one looking for help so I expand out of being…

Internally scalped in help energized the grandeur of I expand people thru life as animated adventure unfetter my guts glorifying…

My authentic smile of love sparkles my heart and soul to understand the let go of ego love expanding into soulful mature love allows me…

To amble in ambiguity to understand the grandeur of the genteel wonderment of love marrying my day to day life vehemently feeling…

Spiritual maturity of loving me to love all untethered my emotional passion because I now audaciously admit to feel taste touch smell…

Listen seeing and hearing love Zensensualizes truth honour and the gallant guts to look life in the eye of eternal yessing ecstasies…

Of bountiful bliss feeling my galloping gist of lionizing the valor to lust in love of lively omnific visionary epiphanies of wininity…

As I now realize the smile of love mirrors a white dove fly effortlessly through the air with gracious glow from heart and soul from…

My root chakra to crown chakra as I sit on my temerity throne of kevalin love that gleams my epitomizing passion for my life’s lively’…

Entertaining experiences as my eternal love televises my geysers of lionhearted omnipotent verve exuding prudent sovereign innocence…

Shows me my life dances in dreams prances in dare showcases my rareness gleaming my esteemed innergie beaming my canonized…

Credence glistening lionized listening flashing my mystical chutzpah to telecast bold brighter Luau Wow that avows I am in peace internally to admire my life through my eyes heart and soul of innergizing love…

Of me to send idyllic fondness into the airwaves of brave to smile in love of others blessed bliss showing I now am geyser of mature love…

