Cowboy banne 2.Innergized Ism Letting Go of Mindfulness

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

I forthrightly feel my innergized ism as understand the grandeur of letting go of mindfulness blesses me in my intra-eternity…

I now say good bye to mindfulness as I now realize mindfulness shows me my mind is full of head thinking leaving out the heart and soul…

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host on Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

As I now understand ness is my mess in my head mind is a file cabinet of memories full of stuff that I imprinted in the heat of the moment…

Good painful or haughty that what is what I encrypted in my minds so I now realize my minds are memory banks of my encodes events…

As I purely clean my memories into life expanding episodes of emotional expansionism aspires kevalin peace for all….

As I avow my audacious visionary omnipotence waltzes sovereignty to open the way for my dreams and me to play on my pastures…

Of lush prosperity as I release my dolt holts as I now grasp they must all go away to never ever be seen again I now feel my innergized ism…

Showing me I encompass infinite supra maharishi thaumaturgy [thaw-muh-tur-jee] to realize I encompass miracle maturity…

In my emotional empery liberated from history because I now grasp history is my ness hiding my dream stealing tory messing up…

My conscious mind head as I now audaciously admit I helicopter my hegemony GutIAM to let go speaking or writing the word ness…

As I now fathom ness is in the head shutting me down internally leaving me with frowning frostiness on my face freeing me…

Of my bewildering BS within me allows to me to ramble freely in a rainbow lust feeling robust in my core chi admiring my life…

Experiences because I tenaciously trust my amazing abilities to blaze trails of triumph in every situation authorizes me…

To aggrandize bold imaginative lionized intuitive trendsetting innovation expressing supreme esteemed astuteisme freedom…

Because I herd my head ness of shadowy need filled with necessity of want has me tautly tied in knot of yesterday’s thoughts…

As I now address I lived in my head confess I did everything from head is now deceased at ease as I appeased me with grasping…

I am blessing of bold luminous esm (eternal spiritual moxie) scintillating superstar power as I now see my lighted star on…

The universes sky of VIP Eminence because I opened up to new wisdomisme today ness is in the head and the head follows whatever…

