I forgive m I am freeAspiration of Accomplishment

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

I now send my heart and soul aspiration of accomplishment to all people in the world as I ascend Zenelating eulogies of liberating…

Audacious acumen to never ever depend on the scheme of egotistical illusion that is put forth by a system of thralldom memories that…

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

I now realize I taught myself thru a competing vassalage of comparing myself to another person is selfless humiliation encrypting limiting…

Beliefs stealing my self-esteem because I now realize school and society’s social order may be out of whack with my spiritual…

Supremacy because I now concede the world in the societal education system everything in written in black and white on paper in…

A crassness sliming me in a comparing me to other people prison secretly scaring leaving me always trying to heal as wounds scabs…

Over protection the would heals sanctions this wisdomofme wounds heal the scar is there forever more allows me to soar out of…

The upheaval of heal because the memory is still in attack mode goading me every time I step on to my dance floor to soar the scars…

Scared agitate me paralyzing me to stay on my couch of ouch being a human grouch are now defused to infuse profuse sassy sexiness…

Of expanding into new avenue coolvaciousism of I see my colorful charisma beaming my celestial individualism I am released from…

My encrypted limited beliefs realizing my dreams are for me to expand into with animated ado woos my lusting lithe in the uncertainty…

Of unorthodox foxy foresight whooshing me into life expanding adventures living my aspirations of accomplishments feeling…

My rivers of rich flow into my oceans of opulence overfilling my bank accounts as I enjoy my lavish luxury in free flowing glow…

Of my heart soul sovereign opulence as I now realize in hope and wish there is a back door of apathetic thoughts as I now have caught…

Myself speaking one way thinking another because as I now grasp the radical reverence of aspiring desires for people to experience…

Their dreams in lavish endless limitless avalanches of amazing abundance prances right from my valorous gut to feel genuine…

In my expressions of endeavoring upshots unclogs artistry of awesomeisme to freely understand my debonair seer…

