Life is loveHappy Easter

Mystical Esmism

Esmism expresses eternal safari magnifying internal spiritual moxie…

I send forth with open an open heart and smiling soul a Happy Easter to one and all as I now express my visionary veracity…

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Of Happy Easter as a Holiday ascending prayer peace yessing eternal appreciation saying thanks in everyway reveals my graciousisme…

For the Christ’s resurrection this Easter Heyday as Christ Resurrection mirrors day to day life for me and all people because every second…

Of every day is resounding reverie of free because life is anew avenue of eternal scampering mysticism oracle-I-zing intra surprising…

Miracles magically inciting rambunctious animated colorful luminary expression of sassy sexy simplicity as I now soulfully appreciate…

Easter that speaks esteemed awesome savior thank you for valiant expression of gallantry that Christ showed allowing me and all people…

To go about out merry way as I expand my respect for the Christ on the Cross embellishes the Christ in me in a free way…

As I respect the way all people view Christ Religion and This Easter as I ask allow me to respect this day my way…

As I now infire my empire of desire to light my flame of fun loving livelyisme meandering effortlessly through life as I now decree…

My everlasting freedom from my core chi frees my esmoism forever more I soar emotionally synergize my gallant geysers speaking…

My magna est veritas et praevalebit that expresses “truth is mighty and it shall/will always in all ways prevail” embarks…

My heart and soul to hearken my Divine Wininity Angels Saints mystics wizards and thaumaturgyisms (miracle magicians) to boldly speak…

Their eloquent expansionism phrases to me send my ego into frenzy as I now audaciously admit what upsets my egotistical apple cart…

Embarks me on spiritual safari of savior-faire poise to walk n wisdom forever as I now admire my esmoism to telecast my trailblazing…

Eternal straightforward magna est veritas et praevalebit (mäg-nä-ˌest-ˈwā-ri-ˌtäs-et-ˌprī-wä-ˈlā-bit) orchestrates internal spiritual maturity…

As I now understand the valor of my esmoism expresses my eternal spiritual mystics orate intuitive sapience motorizing…

My inspirational savvy to unwind me out of my mind unbind my being tied to memories unseizes my easy flowing rivers of rich innovation…

Veracity igniting enterprising reverence to rise in robust innovative sensations expanding my guts to feel all people are equal to me…

Frees me of competition into appreciating my ascending influence expanding energizing enterprising surprising me with…

My newly discovered eternal sassy mystic omnificence igniting stunning masterisms initiating inner sagacious…

Magna est veritas et praevalebit (mag·na est ve·ri·tas et prae·va·le·bit)

I fathom I am experiencing a spiritual safari for eternal expansionism…

