Flow in the GlowI Undressed the Messes in My Head

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

I undressed mess in my head unstrapping the rapping crap to let go of overthinking everything in my life as now adamantly admit…

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My inner dialog is chattering shadow of the way I remember things as I now recognize I never had a past I have memories provoking…

The way I approach life situations invoking status quo opened this nouveau riche kapish unleashed my trailblazing mettle to trust…

My mystical whims of instinctive insight that sends a shivering sassyism through me innergizing my geysers of gumption…

As I now grasp the mess in my head is my self-imposed dreads of life…

Of thinking how perfect I was therefore I must be perfect in everyway was my ruse infection of egotistical rejection shutting me down…

Creating a frantic frenzy of dependency waiting for something that will never ever happen being baited by BS causing my stressing mess…

In my head is now DOA done over appreciated as I inspirationally walked away from accepting anything into appreciating everything…

Innergizes my visionary value of verve veracity to me showcasing my esmism of eternal spiritual magnification internally seeing myself…

Expanding my celestial candor divining my magical mettle fantastically fathoming my new injection of altruistic cleverisms my life is…

A perplexing chillaxing exhilaration of courageous curiosity clearly cleaning the mess in head unstaining my brain of pain unrestrained…

My omnificence ordaining my famous wisdominme wheels and deals unsealing dauntless eureka animating lightning bolt sensations…

Electrifying my hell-raising rebel peerlessly purifies my Disney Wizardry sets me free to ascend into my seventh heaven luxury…

Cherishing my expansionesm admiring my empire of desire I elegantly encompass as I now concede and let go of all my stressful messes…

