41QqCvpfcZL__SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_Luau Wow

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

I now unleash my Luau Wow in my heart supremacy excites my soul intrinsic insights that illuminates my empire of desire unleashes…

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My visionary veracity of wonderland wininity of wisdomisme freely riding waves of my colorful imaginative winocity enlivens…

My intuitive wizardry invigorates state-of-the-art animation to understand my Luau Wow livens utopia affluence ubiquitously frees…

My luminary utopian aurora unlocking my smorgasbord of sapience arise from my nuclear wit willing imaginative tenacity as I confess…

I never failed I was just afraid to see feel and ask where is my ascending acumen of the situation that apathetically engrossed…

My gossiping suck up to try to fit in with my friends seeking their sympathy then never ever leaving my ness (head) of mess that is…

Panicked mess I swirl in my head giving my scared buffoon the chance to do my thinking causing me to afraid because I thought I had…

To know my way through life was my stifling redundancy so I asked me… How can I know and expand through life at the same time?

Unwinds my ascending Zen to un-defend everything I know so I go nobly into the light of my Luau Wow avowing my endowing artistry…

As I declare I expanded out of know because know is living from memory in liberating innovative foresight every day in every way…

Because to know is to fear the winning gwiittemm in me as I now introduce the world to gwiittem guts wisdom inspiring innovation… Trendsetting talent energizing mammoth money flow as I now admire my innfire to audaciously admit all wisdominme accelerates…

My opulent essence to Tao my Luau Wow to hearken my sapient shrewdness because I now understand my Luau Wow is my gut…

Standing up speaking unconquerable cleverisms to me and the world liberating uncanny acuity unbridling my rhymes of the my divine… Orator forever opening the gate for my conscious and unconscious facilitating feelings my GutIAM shining my Luau Wow…

Now and forever candidly celebrating my life expanding experiences in the shores of tropical paradise because I roll my dice of daringisme…

