Cowboy banne 2.Imperial Garden

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

I release the robust lust of my gleaming imperial garden broadcasting my internal maturity procure eternal riches invigorating affluent…

Luxury gregariously augments daring enterprising nibbana to arise from geysers of Aumakua Genius as I now adore my hearts soaring…

Savvy embracing my soul stalwart tenacity as I now understand exquisite expansionism is letting go of circumstance expand…

Into circumdance to prance a lancing gwiittem to understand circumdances cultivate intrepid resolve catapulting uncanny majestic…

Discernment audaciously naturalizing canonized élans seeing every event in my life is dance to see whether I prance in prowess or…

I crash in scared fear as I now understand it is my internal choice to unleash visionary veracity or sit on the couch of grouch feeling…

The ostentatious ouch as I now admit lying on the couch gives me a large posterior of inferiority complex of pity me was never ever me…

Unlocks my fostering foresight of frontiersman fury to query the circumdance as partner of propelling percipience dapperly declaring…

My day-to-day encounters unseal wheeling dealing Zensational circumdances that open my gut gallantry to spill the impish shill…

In me that was milking me dry leaving my crying in despising listlessness because I now realize in my head I were my pests…

Of ineptness provoking despise anything and everything discourage disallow hate frustrate jealousy and all disingenuous lair of liars…

Re chide crying foul whenever a hiccup bites me sitting me in the corner facing my disgracefulness because I now release…

All disgracefulness because darkness is in a binded mind that lied in wait to disgrace me from my self-taught perfectness caused…

My stress when things went awry was never to stress me out in doubt or pout went down the drain never to be herd from again as I now…

My Imperial Garden blossomed in booming colorful arrays copious cornucopia allows my triumphant titan to instantly exude noble…

Excellency allows my ballet in bold waltz in wisdom disco in daring fox trot in red hot I got it by God I graciously feel Imperial Garden…

Mature tasting my delicious desserts touching the blossoms of bountiful riches smelling my oceans of opulence as I now mature…

In magnificence hearing my seas of splendor listening to glistening insight of Aumakua Avatars as I now walk n wisdom…

