Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Thunderous Tenacity

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

I appreciate my thunderous tenacity loyalty my dreams and me as I understand I got lost in thinking memory and thought be knotted…

In panic I must do more than anybody and I must be busier than anybody is survival mode goading at the core yet appealing…

To the conscious mind and the images of the subconscious was digested delusion that I kept running through my inner dialog…

Must keep going and going was my defeatist twist in my minds as I now unwind the mind unbinds my weapons of mass delusion…

Unblemished my relaxing riches of understanding what is occurring around me that looks normal yet it has underlying wisdomforme…

To mint gold sagacity that unloosened my stranglehold on surviving expanding in arriving at my opulent opulence in sovereign serenity…

As I feel my thunderous tenacity thrusts my lust for my living utopia splendor thrills my thaumato marries miracle and wonder…

Unleashing my thaumaturgist talents unmasking my miracle magician dashed my thaumaturge gee whiz my life is a miraculous…

Magnificence that occurs for me win in wisdom innovative natural talent as I undefended my never depending on outside sources…

Unbridled my listening lithe to hear the seers that speak endearing discernment to me and to trust my inner genius to hear and utilize…

The wise of people that expand me through life in striving aliveisms that instantly release my dream dance extravaganza to realize all…

I require to expand the grandeur in me in the moment the wisdom innovation etc. is right there with me frees me to understand…

My thunderous tenacity authorizes me to realize I encompass it all unblocks my genius gall to hear the seers lightning bold brilliance…

Light up core décor like the Fourth of July unties my sprightly sovereignty to grasp life is elegantly experience by the moment…

In the moment unthinking ecstasy of bewildering wisdom to endow the Tao as I now grasp wisdom is curiosity of eternal epiphanies…

Thank You

With Unselfish Love Flowing From My Heart and a Beaming Sassy Smile From My Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

