Life is loveDream Dance

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s Author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

I now feel my dream dance enhance my revered arteries freeing my esteem innergies to waltz in winocity fox trot in red-hot hegemony…

To rumba in reverence to disco in daringisme to ballet in rainbow get and go sashaying is jazzy sassyisme to salsa of success to tango…

Of tenacity to rock n roll on my savvy stroll to samba of my spa of Ah authorizes my geyser of gumption to spark my hearken heart jives…

Of aliveisme sprees jitterbugs my soul to hug the world with my wisdom omnipotence revving up my lifevacious dream dance pierces…

The dark with my lance of light beaming colorful charisma televises my celestial chi of mystical sovereignty telecasting my natural…

Nonconformity to society ways unsealed my rabble-rousing resolve to fathom my dream dance as my prancing prowess wowing…

The universe with perverse dexterity to be rare in listening lithe dashing grit get and go into all amazing phases of my day to day…

Ecstasies of easy street feats of financial exuberance appreciating today’s sumptuous surpluses because I now recognize…

The collaborating cosmos sends me my daily lavish limitless avalanches of sumptuous surpluses of love money fun in the sun…

Eloquence or whatever I internally desire to experience is all divinely mine as my feel it in my core décor to feel is real to think is to stink…

Of fink to myself as I now understand my dream dance dawns rococo expansionisms mystically daring ascending nirvana chutzpah…

Energizing my internal awesomeisms to understand I am eternity scholar on spiritual extravaganza to cut the ties to the lies…

Of history and all my embedded tyrant rants of trying to survive in mindfulness of there is never enough for all so I must work hard…

Be busy and productive is a pill shill of keeping people in the survival mode goading anybody or anything that is outside books of being…

Hooked in the social order computerization of life as I now discern that is why rich people are afraid of having to do it all over again sent…

This chilling thrill down my spine of divinity to understand bitch is of the ego to relish the experience rises from heart and soul loyalty…

Admiring my gut unblocked my cocky new wisdom in the mind I whine in the gut I strut spectacular trendsetting utopian talent…

To conga this amazing acumen I fail in the mind to feel the wealth of wisdom from the circumdance in my inspirational insightful light…

Thank You

With Unselfish Love Flowing From My Heart and a Beaming Sassy Smile From My Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom

Hypnotherapy, Dream Sculptor, NLP, Introducing the world to a visionary vocabulary, NLI, Author and Radio Show Host Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s Author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

