Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Revolution of Evolution

Cowboy Wisdom/Robert A. Wilson

I feel my revolution of evolution excites my revered eternal visionary omnipotence lionizing unconquerable tenacity instigating opulent…Nirvana oratory frees eternal verve OM’s lifevacious trendsetting inspiring omnificence nous tells me to throw all my human doubting… Bossing memories out as I now realize as to stay in humanness is to hide my comfort zone of memory doing what everybody else does…Then think I’m doing good yet staying in the inside my memorized coziness clubhouse with good ole boys ploys of put everybody…In irons thinking with thought of what ought to be doing stings me  enchains into doing it the way I always done it that bites me…My inept behind because I was binded in the minds befuddling drudgery it has to be done my way holding grudges drudgery…Unlocks this cocky animation being addict of egotistical arrogance mirror being addicted to drugs or alcohol toxic they both are…Controlling troll of turmoil creating tyrant rants of delusional desperation as I now grasp I rent escalating escapades…To expand me as I rent jovial jubilees of entertaining ecstasies to feel life expand into rainbow bliss understanding life is mountain range… Their peaks and valleys their frozen tundra mountain meadows of lush greenery peaks of unique beauty naked mountain tops with winter…Spring summer and fall like the mountain inhabitants they endure it all so I now dauntlessly declare I inspiringly embrace it all boundless…Boldisme spree to relish my mountainous magnificence enjoying my life’s sumptuous treasures As I untangle my encrypted codes…Of history that I now grasp I encircle as I now expanded into these ascending admirations fathoming my trendsetting truth about…My life and worldly landscape to ask me this question: Outside of modernization of technology… How are people are governed and treated differently than anytime in history? What is different now than in any other time in history? As I see the world maintains the staining profanity of rape pillage and plunder with entrapping undertone of imprisoning impishness…Of I must be like other people have more material chattels is calamity mindset stuck in the muck of greed need arrogance fear illiteracy…Breeding scared dolt bolt the door shut buttress of distress in my mind set in my dismay swayed my poverty paucity that is ramped…In the world today as I now cognize I am 1/7,000,000,000,000th of the world in the physical mundane enflames…My entertaining understanding my wisdom and internal affairs are the facilitating flair to know thyself is to lie in bed in feeling touching…Smelling hearing seeing listening to the same dreads popping in and out of my head for of remindful memories paralyzing doubt…Because I now understand my self-limiting memories are my self-limiting beliefs are my shut down…How are people memorized interpretations and perceptions of your life events the way people trust their abilities to expand through life? As I let go of being on a journey expanding to appreciating participating and experiencing my enterprising endeavors forever…Opening the way for me to play in on beaches of bountiful bliss glistening in shining opulence to realize my revolution of evolution…

