My Project 3-001Peace of Memorial Day

I suddenly fathom Peace of Memorial Day stems from the wars and conflicts the USA fought releasing countries from dictatorship…

Yet to me is seems the more dictators we excommunicate another raises their hand to lose their head again because the dictators never…

Learn the US Military is always in all ways ready it is the higher ups that suck so I opened my honourable eyes I see we still fight the…

Same battles with senseless stereotypes at the helm as the US Military simply overwhelms sending them to hell at a high rate of speed…

As now the world sees no need for their greed so I asked me How are we the same today as since the beginning of time as I now admit…

The world has more technology with same egotistical hauteur that people are fodder for the silent society and war mongering elite…

On a power trip separating people from understanding peace and prosperity as I now express peace and prosperity eliminate wars…

For greed creating a need in all the people in the world it is the subconscious minds greed where my needs of corruptible crass…

Resides in my snobbish haunts tying me in knots so I untied my wisdom wininity sovereign-I-zed in my heart and soul…

As I now fathom the freedom of peace and prosperity are sovereign opulence to dance in the streets of copious cornucopia…

As I now comprehend wars are trying to control masses with asinine vile to steal the wealth of the world through war and a fait currency…

Deployed by a banking system of deception as I now realize me and all people have to be taught peace prosperity to sense the true…

Understanding of Peace of Memorial Day Jubilees as I declare the Generals are in the History Books yet the foot soldiers and…

Sir corps did the day-to-day face-to-face battles with the Generals and Command Posts close by so Commanders were clear about the…

Goings-on to proceed free of needing to ask the politicians made sure they stayed w faraway boosting about voting for yet taking away…

Benefits from those who fought the war so I unstrapped my crap to rap to realize appreciate participating in the Peace of Memorial Day…

Parades as I instantly feel prayers energizing amazing collaborating extravaganzas optimizing freedom making everyday Memorial Day…

Optimism revering intra-prizing autonomy living daily appreciation yessing my blessing of experience the USA exposé heydays…

As I Zen my heart and soul gracious “THANK YOU” to the Women and Men of the United States Military who are living been injured…

In war and especially to those who gave their life allows me and all the citizens of the United States to experience our bountiful ball to bask…

In my sovereign sanctuary I call home is the United States of America in the land everybody around the world desires to live thanks…

To women and men of United States Military as the men and women of the United States Military stand tall around the world…

As all the politicians play small in their way they take care of the service men and women after the tour of duty ends…

So now I ask the politicians vote their pay raise’s in the middle of the night bragging about how right there are in a bizarre bullying goad…

Yet they slight the military women and men when they require medical attention as the politician looks across the lunch table into the eyes…

Of a campaign contributors and with hand on the wallet saying yes to their demands yet they are say “NO” to those who protect them…

As people give more attention to an undocumented worker than a veteran who stood on the battlefield so I asked myself this question…

How leaders of the free world politicians and people forgotten the loss of life at Gettysburg Flanders Field Normandy Korean War Vietnam Iraq Afghanistan and all the other battlefields the brave bold proud women and men gave their lives for peace?

Yet governance of the politicians and leaders of the world is to cut the veterans benefits self-centered tyranny exploiting human trafficking…

Unlocks my blocks to understand the writers of history are the funders of wars all over the world filling the coffers with money…

As free trade undocumented workers corporate sweatshops child labor and prison labor is utilized today for corporate profits and cheap…

Products is nothing more than a new version human trafficking yet politicians stand on podium speaking about how well they take care…

Of the side healthy military afraid to admit war leaves a deep scar in the subconscious minds of veterans who fought on the battlefronts…

With bullets whizzing by looking to their side and their lays their friend and buddy yet the Politicians stand tall in pay and benefits for…

Undocumented workers yet lacking the guts to take care of the veterans is lie that will never die in the heart and soul…

Of all citizens in the USA and in the internal landscape of the politicians as I now grasp the classy cool calm aura…

Of all the United States Military women and men who lived through the wars and those who gave their heart and soul on the battlefield…

Wheels and deals a daring essence aggrandizing leadership through the Military Men and Women embraced by the civilian populace…

As the politicians and leaders of the world will never understand because to understand war one has to be on the battlefield…

With bullets seeing friends give the ultimate sacrifice standing on podiums speaking about something most politicians never…

Experienced is egotistical sham of damn as I now realize the War College teaches how to win a war as war embeds scars that never…

Heals on the worldly landscape because the anger and hate goes from generation to generation as the United States has never…

Expanded out of the Civil War that anger and hate is with us today on all sides as we chide each other over race religion and creeds causing…

Everybody’s need to be right and it has to be my way is WMD’s weapons of mass delusion allows me to say hate anger envy…

Greed and etc. are all self-taught taunting haunts that never die because of the fallacies of wars is the way to peace opens this…

Out peace is the way out of war as I now ratify when a heart stops beating and a person quits breathing we cross the river…

So I ask when so… What does race color religion or anything else have to do with any individual? Except inside people egotistical haunts…

That keep the world play dope on a rope of racism free trade crap and campaign contributions that keep the world spinning in pain of…

The political machine as I open my eyes heart soul spirit to dance in the Serene Peace of Memorial Day exposés that allows me to sashay…

In freedoms beyond my mind unbinds my divine heart soul DNA and cells to feel the flow of the glow of sovereign sassyisme from…

Those who won the wars of tyranny of dictators around the world as people in elected office brag being in war as the politicians spout…

Their doubt cutting veterans benefits yet today they say how proud they are of those who died is a lie they speak as the sneak around…

In corporate greed as I now feel graciously thankful for the all the United States Military Men and Women from the Revolutionary War…

To today standing all over the world that allows USA to be a proud nation with unalienable rights ignites sovereign desires to feel…

My un-alien-able rights shine bright from core décor highlights Peace of Memorial Day Extravaganza now and forever I soar of sovereign sassyisme freedom…

Thank You

Robert A. Wilson

