My Project 3-001The Sassy Sovereignty of July 4th

I now declare July 4th 1776 was the end of the line for King George the III reign of troll taxation without representation yet… How does this mirror today?

I now declare July 4, 2015 sassy sovereignty day because it is the sassy bravura of the United States Military that brings a smiles and…

Inspirations and aspirations of better day today and greater future to all countries of the world as the United States Military frees people…

From dictator governments in the world that people fear because governments fear peace and prosperity the world has never ever…

Experienced peace and prosperity with nonviolent communication and listening as I now admit people know poverty because people are…

Afraid of peace and prosperity because people have never ever experienced peace and prosperity together as I now declare war…

Brings in campaign contributions and wealth to the silent society because history is filled with rancor pillage plunder and famine…

Because the people the write history fund both sides of upheaval war is big money so it now up to me and all people to roll out…

The red carpet of peace and prosperity by instantly letting go and expanding out of history school system shyness and media…

Sheepleism to never ever be taught or spoken of again shall promptly unbridle the pageantry of prosperity feeling the pristine scenery…

Of peace as I now admit and understand all people of the world have to expand into peace and prosperity their inspirational insight…

I now see the USA displays a sassy sovereignty this July 4th 2015 because of the tenacity of the Ladies and Gentlemen…

Of the United States Military and the Military Leaders because of the heart soul and guts of the women and men that have served and…

Sacrificed their lives for me and all the people in the USA allows me all the people in the United and all around the world that desire…

To display the United States Flag this July 4th, 2015 so laudably colorful and victoriously honoured as I feel and exhibit…

I am graciously thankful for the keen-wit of the United States Armed Forces even though they Military has to put up with flip flopping…

Politicians that run the prattle trap then can and will screw up a one car parade playing their charades they care about the USA…

Yet by most politicians actions all they care about is padding their non-profits while decimating the USA yet I am here say…

The United States Citizenry is the asset awesome superstar stalwart’s energizing trailblazing spirit the United States stands tall exuding…

Galvanized gall in this country and around the world still singing the Star Spangled Banner loud and proud showing the world…

The USA Red White and Blue Pageantry still thrills the world with feisty autonomy every so boldly United State show all countries that way…

To the Promised Land of Grandeur to never surrender to the tyranny even though the United States my stagger the USA will never fall…

Because of gut nerve of the people and United States Military as I now understand to expand the USA into the super power all the people…

Energizes their geyser of genius executing their enterprising endeavors forever unhooking the corporate domination sending the politicians…

To the showers of spinelessness they display because they do everything for money without any integrity or patriotism…

A politician’s ism is I sold my soul to corporate stores as I now feel the preeminent prowess of the United States populace Women and Men…

Of the US Armed Forces that rise and shine everyday beaming their Supreme Statesmanship mirroring the United States Armed Forces…

Unbinding the corporate control unwinding the whining and backbiting of the political arena unleashing entrepreneurial extravaganzas..

That dares’all people all over the world to engage their inner sage to be of their dreams expand the wisdom in all the world energizing…

The geysers of gallantry all people encompass unsheathing the enterprising endeavors that each person in the world embodies…

Unsealing all their entrepreneurial innovation to never ever depend on a outside farces to effortlessly executing peoples dreams…

To experience the life in elegance of galvanizing gusto as I express a heart and soul thank you to all the Women and Men…

Of the Untied States Military for this Sassy Sovereign July 4th, 2015 Jubilee of free sheening the USA’s autonomous serenity…

Of freed”OM” I now graciously understand the July 4th, 1776 nixed the reign of taxation without representation sending King George…

The turd that was a taxing burden on the founding mothers and fathers sending King George the III back to England allowing…

The United States to be born to beam a bold omnipotent resolve naturalizing un-alien-able rights with Constitution and Bill of Rights…

That stands tall today yet to the United States dismay the United States Leaders have peed all over themselves to make it work…

For corporate fascism the politicians are telling me all the United States and the world I sold myself to the highest bidder which…

Okay because what to politician’s today lack is heart soul and guts as they would rather crawl from campaign donor to campaign donor…

Speaking their mousey wreak-o-rick as me and all the people of the United States what the frick are the politicians doing now is the time…

For the United States Citizenry to tell the politicians to quit kissing Corporate Americas ass and stop promoting human trafficking….

As the way out of this border line recessions also telling the politicians the United States Citizenry are tired of there flip flopping quackery…

As I ask… How can the United States Military stand for freedom yet all legislation is to promote low wages and human trafficking?

Quells the United States People stealing their quality of life stifling the United States Economy allow me to admit recessions are poverty…

Fears smearing the silent societies scarcity calamities as I now understand recessions are fears and being scared of prosperity…

As I now see the vibrant veracity of the founding fathers and mothers in the way they worded the Constitution to thwart the hidden…

Agendas for being part of the United States Landscape as I now express thank you and show my unselfish love that beams…

So esteemed from my heart soul and valor to all the men and women who have served in the military my founding mothers and fathers…

Foresight that wrote the Constitution and Bill of Rights showing me and all the people of the United States their pageantry of freedom…

As I now realize the founding mothers and fathers heart supremacy raises the United States Flags around the world…

As I see our Military men and woman stand on wall around the world stopping the tyranny of selfish sick dictators that disrespect…

Their inner landscape as I now feel my emancipated sovereignty allows my to let go of my In-dependence that keeps me whirling in looking…

For handouts from who will every give them to me expands my into standing tall with gallant gall experiencing my sovereign fervency…

Exiting my fervent autonomy uniting the hegemonic heat of my feelings and spirit igniting my inspirational imagination saturates…

My arteries of artistry frees my veins of visionary fame as I feverishly feel my piquant prowess shine my hell raising sassyisme freedom…

Excites classyism sovereignty expressing the savvyofme autonomy embracing I am of United States of America the land of the brave…

Home of the free telling the rest of the world follow me because I have the United States Military Moxie with me…

As I say thank you to all the Women and Men of the United States Military…

Thank You

With Unselfish Love Flowing From My Heart and a Beaming Sassy Smile From My Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom

