SunLitWit_CDBookletOutsideImageLiveanew Doo

Cowboy Wisdom

I now see the rainbow glow of Christmas as I color world in liveanew doo of dashing optimism opening my genuine gift of me unseals my baby boldness to feel…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My Xmas benevolence unlashes my sleigh ride of sovereign sprightliness telecasting my Christmas Charisma too flow into people’s liveanew woo avowing to them…

Their life is an internal inferno of eternal nativity allows them to unveil their virgin wininity arise in a sensational surprise mirroring sunrise authorizes me to energize…

My virgin visionary to liveanew way every second of every day to play in the heavenly kingdom of me uncoils my royal loyalty to me to see my omnipotence…

Of unconquerable vulnerability to see my luminary liveanew style of courageous hierophant rebelliousness instigating sassy tenacity mystically ascend sanguine…

Serenity to emotionally empower my liveanew esteem because I now grasp the friskiness of my Christmas Spirit awakens my heart and soul’s utopia…

Allowing people to undress the stress of the season because they are planning everything down to the detail of fail unleashed this liveanew ado…

Of understands Christmas excites and unites spontaneous fun in sun nobility as it is time to say good bye to the affliction of antagonism of trying…

To please Mom Dad kids and friends unblocks unselfish love to flow to them because Christmas in my magnificence yessing me in flamboyant collaboration…

To let go of moldy old dolt of Christmas Competition expanding into the splendor of spontaneous collaboration appreciating the season free of snobbish reasons…

As I now glide in the rainbow glow of my Merry Christmas bliss dishes delicious coolvacious vivaciousness to wish all in the world a Very Merry Christmas…

As I now undress the stress of Christmas cheerfully harmonize revered instinctive spontaneous thaumaturgy mystically appear seeing this Christmas sanctifies…

Every facet of my live-anew ways of whooshing affluence yessing my spiritual savviness to address my daily escapades of coloring my live-anew doo…

Exuding my radiant rainbow glow to understand Christmas is 24/7 of copious copiousness and 363 lucky days of poetic peace and lush prosperity